Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Bublitz staff is friendly and helpful. Office is nice, clean and professional. He was very personable and prompt. Faced with a very challenging situation, i felt reassured hiring him to represent me.

Mar 19, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was facing a very difficult situation when I switched attorneys and hired Mr. Bublitz. I could not have been happier with the outcome and the way the case was handled. I would recommend Mr. Bublitz without hesitation!

Mar 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bublitz Law Office is committed to helping their clients get through the most difficult time in their lives. They are supportive and work hard for all of their clients.

Mar 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Gerald was always willing to listen to my thoughts and ideas about my case. He looked out for my best interest and fought my charges aggressively. I would definitely recommend the services of Bublitz Law Office.

Mar 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very happy with my decision to retain Bublitz Law Office for my domestic battery charge. They always had my best interest in mind. They kept in close communication with me about every detail of my case. I am pleased with the results.

Mar 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He did a terrific job on my case, I am very happy with the outcome. I recommend Gerald Bublitz and his law firm to anyone facing criminal charges.

Mar 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bublitz Law Office did a great job on my case. They listened to my concerns and worked hard to achieve a positive outcome.

Mar 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience. I felt confident about the situation the entire time. I was pleased to work with him, he is very confident and I felt comfortable with his ability to do what he said he would. It was just an amazing experience and I would definitely recommend Bublitz Law Office to someone who was in trouble.

Mar 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jessica is great. She worked very hard on my case. She is aggressive and devoted a lot of time going through all of the facts of my case. She really cares about her clients.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.